Training Schedule for the month of January 2020


S.No. Date Day Product Topics Time
1 14/01/2020 Tuesday TDSPro Form 24/26Q E-Filling 04:00PM to 06:00PM
2 16/01/2020 Thursday Taxbase GSTPro GSTR-9 & 9C 04:00PM to 06:00PM
3 18/01/2020 Saturday Taxbase Pro Full Operational Training 04:00PM to 06:00PM
4 20/01/2020 Monday WFM Cloud Full Operational Training 04:00PM to 06:00PM
5 21/01/2020 Tuesday TDSPro Form 24/26Q Revise Return 04:00PM to 06:00PM
6 23/01/2020 Thursday Taxbase GSTPro GSTR-9 & 9C 04:00PM to 06:00PM
7 25/01/2020 Saturday TDSPro Form 24/26Q E-Filling 04:00PM to 06:00PM
8 27/01/2020 Monday MyCAIS Cloud Full Operational Training 04:00PM to 06:00PM
9 28/01/2020 Tuesday Taxbase GSTPro GSTR-9 & 9C 04:00PM to 06:00PM
10 29/01/2020 Wednesday Paywhiz Full Operational Training 04:00PM to 06:00PM
Do you need Training on any additional topic? Please Click Here